Last updated: —
Placeholder — replace with the actual policy text.
Placeholder — replace with the actual policy text.
When you request account deletion, your account and data are retained for 30 days (during which you can cancel via the link we email you), then permanently and irreversibly deleted.
You can view and edit your profile, change your password, and download a copy of your event/game data at any time from Account Settings.
Questions about this policy? hello@partyrant.com